608.240.2800     Email Us    

Board of Directors


Tom Weber

Tom Weber, President

First Weber, Inc.
  608-221-8666
  webert@firstweber.com

Jeff Hauser

Jeff Hauser, Vice President

Hauser Evaluations LLC
  608-271-5444
  jeffrey.hauser50@gmail.com

Janine Punzel

Janine Punzel, Treasurer

360 Commercial Real Estate Services, LLC
  608-807-0660
  jkpunzel@360cres.com

Jenny Bunbury-Johnson

Jenny Bunbury-Johnson

Bunbury & Associates, REALTORS®
  608-441-7777
  jbunbury@bunburyrealtors.com

Brandon Grosse

Brandon Grosse

Accord Realty
  608-256-4566
  brandon@accordrealtymadison.com

Stan Hill

Stan Hill

Stark Company, REALTORS®
  608-221-4000
  shill@starkhomes.com

Marcia Howe

Marcia Howe

Monona State Bank
  608-223-3000
  mhowe@mononabank.com

Ellen Koeppen

Ellen Koeppen

Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices Metro Realty
  920-294-3004
  ellen@greenlakerealestate.net

Carla Nowka

Carla Nowka

Preferred Title
  608-271-2020
  cjm@ptitle.com

Nancy K Smith

Nancy K Smith, Director

First Weber, Inc.
  608-574-9770
  smithnk@firstweber.com

Chris Stark

Chris Stark

Stark Company, REALTORS®
  608-256-9011
  cstark@starkhomes.com

Jennifer Utter

Jennifer Utter

Sam Simon Real Estate
  608-836-1514
  jutter1@tds.net

Sommer Von Behren

Sommer Von Behren

Nth Degree Real Estate
  608-643-3800
  sommer@nthdegreeteam.com