608.240.2800     Email Us    

Our Staff


Kevin King

Kevin King, Executive Vice President

  kevin@wisre.com

Dave Bass

Dave Bass, Paragon™ Support & Training Manager

  dave@wisre.com

Patricia Borman

Patricia Borman, Member Services Assistant

  pborman@wisre.com

Heather Brooks

Heather Brooks, Data Integrity Analyst & Paragon™ Support

  heather@wisre.com

Beth Fletcher

Beth Fletcher, Member Services DIrector

  beth@wisre.com

Ann McGinty

Ann McGinty, Membership & Communications Coordinator

  ann@wisre.com

Robert Procter

Robert Procter, South Central Wisconsin Governmental Affairs Director

  rprocter@axley.com

Chris Schwantes

Chris Schwantes, MLS Key Services Administrator

  chris@wisre.com

Janine Smith

Janine Smith, RASCW Assistant EVP

  jsmith@wisre.com

Patty Stuard

Patty Stuard, MLS Director

  patty@wisre.com

Kristine Wiese

Kristine Wiese, MLS Manager / Foundation Administrative Director

  kristine@wisre.com